A Day in London Western – Piccadilly Circus

Always loved taking photographs of places I visited and this has never changed. Here I am again with only a few photographs taken from my album, to be shared with you guys. Photographs are a good way of building memories. Gives you something to look back to in years time. This is why I love them. Living the moment is the best, but if you can manage to get a few memories out of it, you will have something to hold onto and share with others.

This was a really long, tiring but a beautiful day I spent with my family. It wasn’t really a day out because our aim was to get into the Embassy of Cyprus to sort out our passports which were about to expire. Overall I give a ranking of 8/10 for this day “haha”.

Haven`t been posting for a while, I will try and make up for this “promise”.  Hope you enjoyed reading my post. Have a great day.

 

(Photographs by Sevgi Karahasan)

Leave a Reply

