Plane Journeys 

Plane journeys are always the longest of all no matter the distance (at least it is for me). Sitting right in the middle of a three seater in a plane, I have hours to countdown. Meaning I’ve got all time I would need to type away on my blog. Our current destination is London. Yes, my summer is kind of over. Still got about another three hours, till the plane lands. I am really bored. I mean it! I really am !

The plane is meant to land in London at 12:05. Let’s hope it does because the journey is literally killing me. I will throw myself straight on the bed as soon as I walk into my room tonight. Unpacking can wait till tomorrow morning.

I guess I talk about my life a lot these days but I’m just saving the good stories till later…

Leave a Reply

